-
written on Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 at 11:51 A.M.

I had the weirdest dream last night... i was lying in my bed and i felt it move around a bit.. i thought it was mike moving around but when i rolled over there was mike! I was like WTF mate... its a joke... i am telling you its a strange dream. So i was like hi... he just smiled. He said, I know what you have been thinking and i have been thinking it too. I was like, please let it be sex, please let it be sex. please let me suck you off. He grabbed my hand and placed it on his chest and slowly pulled it down. he had no shirt.. he had no boxers... he was stark ass naked! I was grinning from ear to ear. It was great.. i slowly started sucking him off... it was the best feeling in the world... and then... the fucking alarm went off... GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

prev�������������������������������������� back to top��������������������������������������� next