-
written on Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003 at 5:31 P.M.

I dont want to keep some people hanging out there... my life is going good. I have learned a few more things recently. I am going to make the best of my life here at SIUE. I am here for the next three or so years and I am going to make it the best three years of my life. I am going to try my hardest to become a less emotional less provoked person. I use to be extremely laid back and when I went away to college my first year I became something I didnt want to be. So it changes now...

Hope everyone that is reading the new diary is enjoying it... I will sometimes update this diary so Andrew doesnt delete it, and plus all my buddies are on this diary... so i log in to read others diaries... have a great day everyone...

Trevor... ;)

prev�������������������������������������� back to top��������������������������������������� next