-
written on Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at 1:20 A.M.

so i dont want andrew to delete this diary and so i am updating it. My life is going great actually right now... if you havent been keeping up my new diary is http://new-outlook.diaryland.com I am just too lazy to link it.. so just copy and paste.

I am going to be studying abroad next year hopefully starting in july of 2004 in sydney australia... i know... exciting... so thats my goal for now... dave has a new bf... things are going good between them... thats great to hear... glad he is happy.

i am slowly meeting new people here... i am just very shy and it takes me a while to warm up too ppl and to get to know them.

Hope everyone is having fun... talk to you laters...

Trevor... (oh thats my new name... if you want an explaination you have to read the new diary... dont be lazy like me... just copy and paste it).

prev�������������������������������������� back to top��������������������������������������� next